• The application process is now CLOSED.  The next time the application process opens will be the end of November, 2023.

    For general questions about the James R. Hoffa Memorial Scholarship Fund, please call 855-670-ISTS (4787) or  Email: ContactUs@applyISTS.com  or JRHfund@gmail.com

    June 04, 2023
    Member Login


    Forgot Your Login?
  • 2022 $10,000 Academic Award Winners
    Updated On: Sep 249, 2022
    2022 $10,000 Award Winners
    REGION First Name Last Name Local Union Number
    Canada Jacob Arnold TCRC
    Canada Mark Axelus Local 362
    Canada Elliot Basa Local 938
    Canada Rebecca Baxter Local 213
    Canada Sedak Chuckal Local 938
    Canada Emily Corbett Local 938
    Canada Kyle Denief Local 419
    Canada Meenu Dhillon Local 647
    Canada Jasmine Eisener TCRC
    Canada Yumna Fazal Mohamed Local 31
    Canada Wency Donald Palma Local 91
    Canada Samir Patel Local 647
    Canada Arfha Rahman Local 938
    Central Jason Blake Local 705
    Central John Early Local 215
    Central Norah Foreman Local 320
    Central Madalyn Friend Local 135
    Central Tyler Gaspers Local 554
    Central Cassidy Griffey BLET
    Central Amelia  Ham Local 6
    Central Mikenna Ham Local 6
    Central Emily  Hardewig Local 100
    Central Kathleen McGinnis Local 743
    Central Tanner McIntosh Local 696
    Central Emily Moser Local 413
    Central Marta Mscisz Local 179
    Central Olivia Oliver Local 215
    Central Caroline Parsley Local 89
    Central Justine Prete Local 964
    Central Eleanor Schunke Local 179
    Central Madison Sims Local 786
    Central Gage Vaananen Local 337
    Eastern Sophia Adams Local 676
    Eastern Naida Alihodzic Local 671
    Eastern Cristina Barbella Local 331
    Eastern Maegan Cole Local 25
    Eastern Kassidy Coon BLET
    Eastern Thomas DeMarkey Local 191
    Eastern Julia DePalmo Local 317
    Eastern Devin Drebych Local 177
    Eastern Maya Lapinski Local 560
    Eastern Aaron Lewis Local 251
    Eastern Holly Moore Local 597
    Eastern Chandler Nandkumar Local 676
    Eastern Joshua Pascale Local 810
    Eastern Melanie Rayl Local 250
    Eastern Nicholas Ribeiro Local 191
    Eastern Cooper Sainiak Local 249
    Eastern Anthony Saliba Local 25
    Eastern Fiza Shakeel Local 812
    Eastern Katherine Soule Local 177
    Eastern Brandon Yerina Local 449
    Southern Anna Ary Local 612
    Southern Alena Christmas Local 947
    Southern Anika Christmas Local 947
    Southern Brian Corchuelo Local 1224
    Southern Chloe Crosby Local 947
    Southern Kayleigh Freeman Local 991
    Southern Kylie LaPLante BLET
    Southern Madalyn Marshall Local 519
    Southern Olivia McNeill Local 79
    Southern Tyler Morgan Local 1224
    Southern Conor Nerren Local 19
    Southern Alan Tran Local 19
    Southern Eloy Trevino Local 767
    Southern Thiri Win Local 577
    Western Danae Abeyta Local 455
    Western Melina  Alamo  BMWED
    Western Autumn Alverson Local 952
    Western Kimberly Anderson Local 162
    Western Jake Balla Local 104
    Western Lukas Beisner Local 455
    Western Mason Benham BMWED
    Western Katelyn Brandon Local 763
    Western Emily Calderon Local 166
    Western Ivanna Carrera Local 986
    Western Fisher  Cooper Local 222
    Western Ava Dale Local 399
    Western Alou Dechard Local 399
    Western Aydon DeSpain BLET
    Western Grant Goulart Local 186
    Western Grace Hernandez Local 162
    Western Kelsi Husted Local 911
    Western Gia Leon  Local 848
    Western Avery Marsh Local 399
    Western Kush Patel Local 986
    Western Callie Peralta Prachar Local 315
    Western Maria Perez Local 631
    Western Kamryn Rodriguez Local 542
    Western Hank Ruble Local 104
    Westerm Alina Trasvina Local 542
    Western Tyler Wright Local 455